Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making City House Apartments a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Maintenance was quick and didn't give up until everything was fixed. Made my apartment that much better. I got to hang lights for the holidays! Haha"
- Xadiera, 11/23/2022

"The location is amazing but had some issues due to poor manager when i first moved in a year ago. We have have a whole new management team including Jennifer, Lanai, Veronica and Brady for nearing 6 months and theyve done a lot to improve the issues and the property. Its definitely a different style of building than youll typically see downtown with many courtyards and entrances so naturally we have to deal with the occasional dowmtown issues, but its great if you want a more open / outdoor downtown space or have a dog. Mgmt team is VERY DOG FRIENDLY NOW. It is at least nice to be able to say due to new management i will be renewing and i do really love my unit, location and the open style of building."
- Marcus, 11/10/2022

"Just moved in and the team at City House was great. Jen, Lenia, and Brady were awesome and made the move in process super easy. My unit looked great and I love the floorplan. I was surprised to find excess parking as I've never lived somewhere that has extra parking after 9pm - so this is fantastic. Location is great - King Sooper and Whole foods within two minutes walk, and freeway entrance is just a 2 min drive, normally - a little longer with construction - but not terrible."
- Jessica, 11/2/2022

"City house is a great location. You really can't beat that. It also has a workout room and pool and amazon locker. So over all happy with 4/5 stars."
- Nicole, 10/28/2022

"Moving into City House was an absolute breeze. Jennifer at the front desk was SO helpful and made the process simple and easy. My apartment was clean when I moved in with nothing broken. Love the island and tall ceilings and balcony. Looking forward to living here!"
- Ryan, 9/26/2022

"It's been nice to move in and have a functional place to stay. Managers are very nice and other Tennants seem friendly. I like having the option for the pool and the hot tub as well."
- Christian, 9/5/2022

"I love living here, best experience Ive ever had at an apartment.  The leasing center is accommodating to all needs.  I hope people who live here feel the same way"
- Nathan, 8/30/2022

"Great so far! City house has been a good place to live right downtown. walkable city living is great for me. nearby restaurants and fun things to do"
- Alexa, 8/30/2022

"I have lived in these apartments for quite some time and enjoy living here. You cannot beat this location, it's next to grocery stores, close to the best parts of downtown but far enough away to have some quiet on weekends. The staff are very kind and willing to help when they can. I love the big windows here, lots of light in the apartments themselves"
- Verified Resident, 8/1/2022

"I've lived here for almost 5 years. This building has gone through a lot. I'm excited to see the updates in the gym equipment, grills, & pool furniture!"
- Jessica, 7/22/2022

"It's great to live here, the people is nice. The place is nice too, we love the swimming pool area, it's always clean and the hot water it's the best part after a hard day!"
- Karen, 6/16/2022

"great place to start my life living in denver! staff was so helpful in the application process and move in was seamless . can't wait to enjoy the complex"
- Michael, 6/4/2022

"The apartment is a great size and I love my view! The amenities are also nice. The pool is pretty and the gym has a lot of different equipment."
- Alexa, 6/2/2022